Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bliss1029 49 / F
"Never Enough Sex!!! Looking for Women Bi Submissive"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2017

To view all of
Bliss1029's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bliss1029's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,127,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Boiii0111
Arkansas, United States
LotsLong
Missouri, United States
yinandyang4u
Arkansas, United States
thenubianone
Arkansas, United States
JSmitty8519
Florida, United States
FunMsCpl2
Mississippi, United States
outlawtorn7413
Arkansas, United States
traubon
Arkansas, United States
Bampebbles75
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Bliss1029 49/F
Austin, Texas
Introduction
My bf and I are looking for sexy, hot, and naughty gfs to spoil and have lots of fun together. We are very laid back and travel between our 3 homes. Our favorite place is Costa Rica! We enjoy going out on the town, the beach, and lots of naughty adventures! My bf is super sexy with a dominant side and a huge cock! We love to play together and sometimes alone with others if we can’t be together. We are interested in women only! I love to help and watch my bf please! Let’s go out for a drink and see where the night takes us!

My Ideal Person Sexy smart single nymphos who are open minded and love to have fun

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 7, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: