Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BlkCpl4fun696 51 / 33 / C
"We are looking for a couple to play with this weekend. Male is 100% straight. We have an error on our page that say we r open to tv. Available for play on tuesday & saturday nights and weekdays during the day."
Newark, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 11, 2017

To view all of
BlkCpl4fun696's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlkCpl4fun696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,946,705 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AtulHotnready
Online NOW!
California, United States
LAX730
New Jersey, United States
Tropicaldeligh15
New York, United States
Edgaryines
Nueva York, Estados Unidos
sexycaramelbk
New York, United States
50shadesofyay
New York, United States
rm_kaleido84
Tasmania, Australia
LATINOBIGDICK44
New York, United States
cpl4urfun694u
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
BlkCpl4fun696 51/C
Newark, New Jersey
Introduction
We are a fun loving black couple looking to me other couples or specially gifted men for drinks. Laughter and maybe more depending on how u impress Jodi. If the vibe is right we first let to hook up at dinner or drinks. No pressurre or expectations. We believe in just going with the flow and following where it leads. Lets meet and have some fun Jodi and her bad boy

My Ideal Person We are basically just looking to meet attractive in-shape couples. Women or men for jojo only who are looking to explore a little. We would like u to be between the ages of 30 to 45 years old.

We enjoy eating out. Drinks and dancing.

Information
  • 51/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newark, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1970 June 22, 1988
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Black Black
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say