Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BlkVixenWhtStag 57 / 50 / C
"Fun Loving IR Couple Living Our Best Life"
Tampa, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 11, 2021

To view all of
BlkVixenWhtStag's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlkVixenWhtStag's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,809 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,473,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Maryland, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Virginia, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Tennessee, United States
BlkVixenWhtStag 57/C
Tampa, Florida
What's happening?
Seeking BWC/BBC for wife to have fun with on a regular basis. We are happily married and expect any bull to act respectfully to us both; treat vixen like his love interest in public and be vigorous in bed. There will be NO humiliation; Bull should be ok with stag watching as well as taking video and photos for our personal use.

  • 57/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, creole
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 10, 1966 March 20, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A