Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Blkandwhitecock 31 / M
"NOT IN HAWAII ANYMORE. I live in Smyrna, but I travel a bit WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications."
anywhere midTN, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 16, 2018

To view all of
Blkandwhitecock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blkandwhitecock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,014 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,378,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tww6263
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
2019justlookin
Ohio, United States
wifejackie
California, United States
MarriedCouple078
Kentucky, United States
Chicontia
Kentucky, United States
whitecxaine
Tennessee, United States
Whenisayit
Kentucky, United States
MissAprilRayne
Michigan, United States
Lustlyinsatiable
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Blkandwhitecock 31/M
anywhere midTN, Tennessee
Introduction
let’s get something going

My Ideal Person Asian woman with average to huge breast, nice curves whether it's from a little cubby to a sexy fit and toned body. I really love large nipples, areolas, clits, and labia, just more to play with in my eyes. Honestly all women are beautiful so im not too picky lol

Information
  • 31 / male
  • anywhere midTN, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 5, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Military
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: