Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Blojob79 44 / 42 / C
"Looking for fun for both of us!"
Newberry, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 25, 2021

To view all of
Blojob79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blojob79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,736,086 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Emilia-Romagna, United States
Dorset, United Kingdom
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
Maryland, United States
Tennessee, United States
Chihuahua, Mexico
Florida, United States
Blojob79 44/C
Newberry, Florida
We can’t read messages right now.. we will be able to again in the near future.
We are Blojob79 if anyone wants to kick it with us. Both are interested in individual play as well as playing as a couple. We are a very happily married couple for over 20 years and have been together for close to 30. We have been in the lifestyle for a very long time now, and our sexual adventures have made our relationship stronger and hotter over the years. Rachel is a very quiet , shy and submissive slut wife who loves to do blow and gos in her SUV its her favorite way to meet a new friend MFM, FFM, gangbangs, blowbangs and DPs. Rachel seems to be the closest thing to a unicorn in our area. He wants pictures and videos of her with cum in her mouth and dicks in her holes for his own personal enjoyment. If thats a problem for any of the guys wanting to play with her, It is a deal breaker. We dont mind if you want to keep your face out of the video but we expect at least a POV video. Joseph doesnt get to play very often right now so this is his way of enjoying all of Rachels X rated antics!

My Ideal Person Clean discreet men and women for safe nsa fun. Preferably another couple that is secure and happy in their relationship that also enjoying playing as a couple as well as individually.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
He would like to watch her be taken no holes barred by a group
of men. Watching them all take turns with all her holes and
swallowing every load as they cum in her mouth.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too many to list

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Blojob79's responses

  • 44/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Newberry, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 18, 1979 May 18, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses