Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Blonde2011 29 / 29 / C
"Female half here only."
Ocala, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 21, 2018

To view all of
Blonde2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blonde2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,646 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,556,062 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nateANDkate3936
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
StNforfun
Florida, United States
Wc9290
Florida, United States
DaddyKongLegs
Florida, United States
Toolong2718
Georgia, United States
jandmmill
Florida, United States
AceJosh693
Missouri, United States
kvn4fun
Florida, United States
thckcock7
Florida, United States
 
Status
Blonde2011 29/C
Ocala, Florida
Going to be taking a break from here for a bit, if you have my kik or number don’t forget to say hey 😊
Introduction
Female half here for the most part, currently separated and doing our own thing. I’m not really looking for anyone right now unless someone peeks my interest.... I don’t mind chatting and seeing if it goes anywhere but it may not. I’m very honest , sweet and considerate please be also. Please be clean, sane and down to earth, respectful, humorous and are into thick/curvy short shy chubby woman 🙋‍♀️.

My Ideal Person Not pushy, clean, drama free, fun in and out of the bedroom.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I won’t to watch my wife be fucked good to were she can’t
stand it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Blonde2011's responses

Information
  • 29/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 26, 1991 November 23, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either Either