Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Blondeslut4U 62 / 63 / C
"fun loving party girl"
sarasota, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 5, 2001

To view all of
Blondeslut4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blondeslut4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,306 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,392,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Kentucky, United States
Quebec, Canada
California, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Ohio, United States
Florida, United States
Nebraska, United States
Puerto Rico, United States
Blondeslut4U 62/C
sarasota, Florida
MWF.likes to party with the right group of black guys.enjoy nude sunbathing,boating,dancing all night,well maybe.looking for a group of black guys who can really give it to me over and over.need more sex.please send naked pic..

My Ideal Person men must be in shape,discreet,attractive and well hung.cant be camera shy.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Iam surrounded by a group of large black men just waiting to take a turn at my pussy. rubbing my tits,fingering my ass,sticking there dicks in my mouth.I think I should stop iam dripping wet.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Blondeslut4U's responses

  • 62/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sarasota, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 27, 1958 November 11, 1957
Travels to: key west, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Not Working
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None None