Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BluPearlON68 59 / 51 / C
"Looking for sexy, fun, fit couples."
Lambton Shores, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2019

To view all of
BluPearlON68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BluPearlON68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,485 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,641,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Adorablesexycoup
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Rylira
Ontario, Canada
02boxs
Ontario, Canada
LustyCdnCpl
Ontario, Canada
funrunners
Ontario, Canada
333pitchka2
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
BluPearlON68 59/C
Lambton Shores, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are an attractive, genuine, fun loving and easy going couple. We are happily married and looking for sexy stimulation with sexy couples who are also secure in their marriage. We are fit and enjoy working out. We look good for our age lol. We are comfortable with either soft or full swap. We have no expectations when meeting another couple, and believe that there has to be 4 way chemistry to play. We always play together. He is straight and she is comfortable with a bi female.

My Ideal Person We are looking for attractive, genuine, fun couples who enjoy conversation and sexy fun. We would prefer couples who are fit and must be non smokers. No singles allowed lol.

On a first date we like to meet for dinner, drinks or go to a LS club. We dislike expectations and pushy people. If the conversation flows and there is laughter who knows where the night will take us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BluPearlON68's responses

Information
  • 59/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lambton Shores, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 30, 1961 December 29, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None