Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BlueKnight2017 55 / M
"Blue Knight to the Rescue!!"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 21, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlueKnight2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,766,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
New Mexico, United States
New Mexico, United States
Arizona, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
New Mexico, United States
Sonora, Mexico
New Mexico, United States
Nevada, United States
BlueKnight2017 55/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
I am an Experienced Dom seeking a submissive woman for a long term D/s Relationship. Sexual Adventures BDSM Fantasy Role Play and much more. I'm a traditional man with traditional values. Passionate Romantic Affectionate. I can be soft and sensual or rough and stern. Imagine the possibilities

My Ideal Person Im seeking a submissive woman who is intelligent passionate and affectionate. I'd like her to have an insatiable sexual appetite. I'd like her to be somewhat adventurous. To enjoy the outdoors music dancing movies and other fun activities contact me if you want to know more

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BlueKnight2017's responses

  • 55 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 24, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Executive
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None