Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BlueMoose13 46 / M
"Representatieve man die al te lang niet meer op de markt is geweest. Pak die kans."
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2019

To view all of
BlueMoose13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BlueMoose13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,926 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,085,754 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lauralyon
Rhone Alpes, France
Twiglet1996
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
lustfulangelEX
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
ninehorsesB
Berlin, Germany
VivianAniston
Texas, United States
goldenfish777
Lwow, Ukraine
Blended73
Queensland, Australia
ambrekerv
Rhône Alpes, France
Chasing_Aimee
Virginia, United States
 
Status
BlueMoose13 46/M
Amsterdam, Noord-Holland , Netherlands
Very rainy and lazy sunday here. There must be a stunner out there to provide some comfort.....
Introduction
Gezonde aantrekkelijke man die al lang niet meer "op de markt" is geweest en ook wel wat tekort is gekomen. Met fijne humor, goede smaak en sterk libido zal ik je snel voor me winnen om elkaar van binnen en buiten te leren kennen

My Ideal Person Aantrekkelijke en zelfbewuste vrouw. Niet van het type dertien in het dozijn. Net als mij op zoek naar wat minder opeisende aandacht, maar wel naar fijne lichamelijke intimiteit zonder al teveel remmingen

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of BlueMoose13's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 27, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None