Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Blueeyedgirlwhor 52 / F
"Spice it up"
Dardanelle, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2015

To view all of
Blueeyedgirlwhor's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blueeyedgirlwhor's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,331,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whodatdaddy
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Imgroovin4u
Arkansas, United States
Woodman2024
Oklahoma, United States
Hotmess7669
Arkansas, United States
rd8152
Oklahoma, United States
gigilynn88
Oklahoma, United States
deedogg28
Arkansas, United States
inneedoffun3738
Arkansas, United States
couple4fun3842
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Blueeyedgirlwhor 52/F
Dardanelle, Arkansas
Ok my ? Is why can't you take the time to shave that cunt.... Omg it's not you can't get a toothpick at Walmart..... Grr clean it up folks..
Introduction
Threesomes mfm fmf Fourseveninefourfivethreenintythirtyfive

My Ideal Person Fun bi woman no drama...a man who likes oral and likes to give it

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
John pardi,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Massage, Ffm, Mfm

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Blueeyedgirlwhor's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Dardanelle, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 18, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: