Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bluesriff1972 61 / 50 / C
" Looking for long term friends with benefits..."
Pensacola, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 8, 2020

To view all of
Bluesriff1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bluesriff1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,280,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forlust45
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
sirreese_1
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
biparadise4u
George Town, Cayman Islands
Knottymommyfun
California, United States
Denny43079
South Carolina, United States
Playfulduo352
Florida, United States
Angieandt
Alabama, United States
TwoInFlo
Florida, United States
nolagirl85
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Bluesriff1972 61/C
Pensacola, Florida
Introduction
We are a happily married couple looking for couples or single females to meet for dinner or drinks and see how we all get along. Please no single or bi men. I am bi selective. I like the ladies around my age, HWP, shaved...Tats and piercings go to the front of the line! Lol! So my love spends a lot of time on the road. I am looking for someone to spend time with me...not just sexually. You have to meet my love and get along. I am not seeking a formal relationship. Male or female. Not looking for a one time hook up either. I can get that where I work. Lol! I live on a 40’ Viking fishing boat. Kick in for diesel. I spend a lot of time at my favorite hangout...which is also work. I am a 30+ year scuba, cave, and tech instructor and appreciate anyone who can discuss boats and scuba and Fishing and Diesel engines. I have multiple degrees. I can hold a conversation. I am not Barbie, but I try. Don’t come see me at work after a 12 hour shift. Lol! I have a 36’ Chris Craft near Daytona where I spend time, as well. And a zookeeper and rehabber. Please no birds or cats because they know I don’t like them. Lol! Raptors are okay! All cats have issues! I really need some company even if you just come hang on the boat! But no drama!

My Ideal Person We are open to new ideas. See our main section above.

View more of Bluesriff1972's responses

Information
  • 61/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1961 September 18, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say