Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bluestblues 64 / M
"Bluestbluesr is kik"
Stafford, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Bluestblues's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bluestblues's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,200 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,700,479 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Bluestblues 64/M
Stafford, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
Hi, i love fun in life, nothing i like more than a good laugh and i love my rock and blues music ... i'm a very passionate per, love naughty n dirty i'm an artist by profession ...

My Ideal Person female ...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
toooooooooo many ...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, suspenders, stockings and corset for me and whatever shewants

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
i love boobs

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i suppose we all have at some point but thats all it is, a fantasy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Bluestblues's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Stafford, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 31, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: