Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bluey9367 57 / M
"Wishing every body luck in these hard times we are facing good luck everyone"
Warrington, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 10, 2018

To view all of
Bluey9367's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bluey9367's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,237,879 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SexyMegan2112
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
wendyhouse81
England, United Kingdom
calenacutie
London, United Kingdom
manage5rs
Cardiff, United Kingdom
daphnex
Northumberland, United Kingdom
Beth1991x
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
Juicyjenna94
Lancashire, United Kingdom
94Cherrybomb
Nevada, United States
Valentinonovaty
Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
Bluey9367 57/M
Warrington, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hill I'm Paul or bluey I'm looking for chat and near fun meets love hotel fun .looking good to try different things was in a vanilla marriage. Also interested in joining couples

My Ideal Person Someone fun .good sence of humour. Loves sex and trying good new things

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Warrington, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 9, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Motor mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: