Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Blueyedguy823 54 / M
"What do I do now?"
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: December 18, 2018

To view all of
Blueyedguy823's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blueyedguy823's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,050,173 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_nimrodsub
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
bidadseeker2018
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
rider4funtime
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Carrieob
North Carolina, United States
Raiderbob42
Tennessee, United States
tdmn12
North Carolina, United States
bfb73
North Carolina, United States
lookinforfun3334
Texas, United States
ur_boxers_down
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Blueyedguy823 54/M
Asheville, North Carolina
Invite me over. I just might cum.
Introduction
Looking for fun! I'm looking for a connection. Its great if its sexual! I have been on and off this site for several years. Its fun to meet and if I say I'll meet I will show up. I'm pretty much a clean cut, conservative-looking guy. I love the blogs and IM. I like watching cams and occasionally get on cam. Feel free to IM me! If I'm paying attention to messenger I'll message back.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is looking for recreational sex. Around my age or older is preferred a lot of times, but nothing is set in stone. Size and shape doesn't matter to me as much as what's between the ears. Hygiene is pretty important. Prefer a non smoker.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Blueyedguy823's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 7, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: star gazer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: