Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Blueyedguy823 53 / M
"What do I do now?"
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 18, 2018

To view all of
Blueyedguy823's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blueyedguy823's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,790 New photos this week!
  • 100,812,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
myplaytoys
North Carolina, United States
lovetotop2
North Carolina, United States
ur_boxers_down
Georgia, United States
remoteboy
North Carolina, United States
GollyPete
North Carolina, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
sagefalcon
North Carolina, United States
Couple4funalways
South Carolina, United States
bicplnc777
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Blueyedguy823 53/M
Asheville, North Carolina
I'm thinking about a social distancing hike on the Shut-in Trail today.
Introduction
Looking for fun and excitement! I'm looking for a connection. Its great if its sexual! I have been on and off this site for several years. Its fun to meet. I'm pretty much a cleaned cut, conservative-looking guy. I love the blogs and IM. I'm OK watching cams and occasionally get on cam. Feel free to IM me! If I'm paying attention to messenger I'll message back.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is looking for recreational sex. I need to like the person I'm with. I prefer older a lot of times. Size and shape doesn't matter to me as much as what's between the ears. Hygiene is pretty important. Prefer a non smoker.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Blueyedguy823's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 7, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: star gazer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: