Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BobBTMN3 71 / M
"Btm looking for tops"
Palm Bay, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2018

To view all of
BobBTMN3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BobBTMN3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,043,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KingDon1077
Florida, United States
Play2dayinPSL
Florida, United States
keyman19558
Florida, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
afterhrs1000
Florida, United States
JonClubFemme
Massachusetts, United States
Tryallnew8
Florida, United States
tnhunter51
Tennessee, United States
G8tr888
Florida, United States
 
Status
BobBTMN3 71/M
Palm Bay, Florida
Introduction
I’m a passive wm, 5’7, 195, brn/grn. And have a cut 6”. I am clean and Disease Free. I like to bottom and give oral mostly. Can receive oral if one wants. I can get mildly kinky if you have those tendencies, like W/S, lite bondage, groups, parTy or possibly CD. But mostly vanilla. No blood, scat or pain. I like poppers and watching porn. I can host in Palm Bay or travel locally. Visiting Oakland Park, 10-9 til 10-12, 2019

My Ideal Person Looking for a Top(s), TG, TV, TS or versatile who want any or all of the above. Must be clean and Disease Free. Race, age (legal) and body size unimportant. Not looking for a LTR but repeaters a good thing. Available most times, just need a little advanced notice.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of BobBTMN3's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • Palm Bay, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 20, 1951
Travels to: Hollywood, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: