Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BobbieTG 59 / T
"Cute, Sexy, Bi-sexual, Sweet and a good personality."
Joliet, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 1, 2006

To view all of
BobbieTG's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BobbieTG's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,435,668 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mikepetters3
Illinois, United States
piercer84
Florida, United States
Kd29party
Illinois, United States
needapet2
Illinois, United States
lazerid6969
Illinois, United States
lonesome465
Indiana, United States
rm_TVgurl2005
Massachusetts, United States
MythicalBeing
Indiana, United States
GinaCD
Baja California Sur, Mexico
 
Status
BobbieTG 59/T
Joliet, Illinois
Hi everyone, I am not TG, That's the mistake that i made when i was creating the profile
Introduction
I am a pre-op transsexual and 148 pounds and very femme. I am very passionate, affectionate, open minded, into men and women, intelligent and a fun loving girl. I enjoy going out to dinner and a drink, movies, plays, traveling and whatever makes my life more interesting .

My Ideal Person I am looking for a good friend someone to be my best friend and a companion , i want intimate relationship and see where it leads too...am looking for someone who is open and willing to learn new things. I like to share things I learn and I am open to learning new things as well

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BobbieTG's responses

Information
  • 59 / TS/TV/TG
  • Joliet, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 25, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: