Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BocaBottom 66 / M
"I'm getting bolder. I want to get on my knees out by the pool and suck enormous cocks."
Boca Raton, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 25, 2019

To view all of
BocaBottom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BocaBottom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,343 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,170,555 Active Members!*
Friends Network
frankiod3
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
IJRiley
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
TotalDomTop
California, United States
Helpemptyourbuck
Florida, United States
TroyMcclure50
Ohio, United States
papa6348
South Carolina, United States
BrianWTF2
Florida, United States
boydie4591
Texas, United States
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
 
Status
BocaBottom 66/M
Boca Raton, Florida
Introduction
I'm a well-educated, successful, straight-acting, friendly, social, clean, drug and disease free man who loves to bottom for very well-endowed men. I also love sexy women who enjoy using strap-ons on men and couples where the wife enjoys seeing her husband fuck another man. Other than sucking and fucking men with enormous cocks, I do not other forms of affection to men. I do not kiss men. I also enjoy verbal encouragement. Women: If you want to watch, let me know. I love men and women in uniform: military police, firemen, airline pilots, flight attendants and nurses.

My Ideal Person Hugely hung men.

Women who like using strap-ons.

Couples looking for bi men.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of BocaBottom's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Boca Raton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 10, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Self-employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses