Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BodyHeat6969 44 / M
"Sexy, Kinky, open, dominant,hard and sweet."
Laval, Quebec, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 24, 2017

To view all of
BodyHeat6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BodyHeat6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,573,433 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oreoluvers
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Jondoe3234
Quebec, Canada
Kaya4u
Quebec, Canada
TSKristyX2
Alabama, United States
Couple__Torride
Quebec, Canada
Kadaj343
New York, United States
travelingtotokyo
Quebec, Canada
cmhthr
Oregon, United States
mztrxxx
Ohio, United States
 
Status
BodyHeat6969 44/M
Laval, Quebec , Canada
Cant wait to smell taste and feel.
Introduction
Je suis dispo mais avec une certaine planification d’avance si possible, Je suis open a beaucoup de chose donc venez discuté avec moi et ont planifie quelque chose de sexy et cochon dans le respect de chacun, Jai une cam pour prouver que je ne suis pas une fausse fiche donc a bientot jespere, xxx

My Ideal Person Clean.sexy, fun, open, and sexual, someone who can enjoy good moment. Like to have a drink, talk and discover ours fantasize and explore all of it. I have a cam to prove that iam real and you can see me that iam not a fake file cause so many fake person here.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BodyHeat6969's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Laval, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 9, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: