Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BodyrbsmyThng 41 / M
Abita Springs, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
BodyrbsmyThng's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BodyrbsmyThng's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,406,134 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
Alabama, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
Louisiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
Michigan, United States
BodyrbsmyThng 41/M
Abita Springs, Louisiana
bi m looking for local bi m or w or both to get naked with discreetly safe ddf assp
Never. Married, currently single, love outdoors,playing. Music, massaging hot tight body's

My Ideal Person Female. Any age size. Race as long as they're. Words are TRUE,HEARTS ARE LOVING. AND DOESN'T FEAR ASKING WHY. LOVE LONG HAIR BLONDE OR BRUNETTE, firm booties. Well kkept body ,HONest HEART, compassionate touch,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being watched

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Under a waterfall, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, No particular place

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

View more of BodyrbsmyThng's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Abita Springs, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 29, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Aquaponic ENGINEERIN
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: