Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bogartwasright 59 / M
"Of all the gin joints in all the towns in all the world, she walks into mine"
Latrobe, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 19, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bogartwasright's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,086 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,380,962 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
prague, Czech Republic
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
Bogartwasright 59/M
Latrobe, Pennsylvania
Why am I on here? Looking for one friend with the right per and see what develops. Still not sure this site is for me but we will see. Why no pic you may ask? The following I borrowed (with permission of course!) because there is no way I can articulate it any better. I don't have a picture on my profile because I value my privacy and discretion. I am not looking to educate my neighbors and/or co-workers on my sexual practices & preferences should they stumble across my profile. I will provide a picture once I'm comfortably certain that you do not fall into either of the above categories, or that we're not related!

My Ideal Person Flirty, adventurous and intelligent. Someone that is a good conversationalist and communicates well and is allergic to drama!

  • 59 / male
  • Latrobe, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 16, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None