Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BondMiami 35 / M
"Charming, Fun & Great Sex"
Winston Salem, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
BondMiami's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BondMiami's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,245,773 Active Members!*
BondMiami 35/M
Winston Salem, North Carolina
In Sydney, Australia for a few days, say hello.
Just moved to North Carolina. Drop me a line and say hi. I’m an attractive, intelligent, charming, and energetic guy with an incredible sex drive and equally sexually adventurous perality. I promise you’ll love what you discover. :) Don't be afraid to message me and say hi. My friends enjoy my company and would tell you I’m a friendly, sweet, respectful, fun, and adventurous time to be around. You should discover this for yourself, as I’m sure you’ll agree with them. I’m very good looking, beautiful blue eyes, have a great body, and I’ve a beautiful cock that’s well HUNG, cut and very thick. I’m single and I love meeting new people. I’m a very down to earth per, easily striking up a conversation and getting to know one another. I’m told I am mature well beyond my years and get along well with anyone from a kinky young lady, experienced sexy older woman, a young couple or an older couple looking for a younger man. I love sex and the beauty of it all, especially when it gets really great ;). Let’s have fun together and be adventurous. Would love to make a new friend. I’m an honest per…please be honest, truthful and safe. I will not tolerate ignorance or liars. Thank you. WARNING: To any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is down to earth, intelligent, sexy, in shape, adventurous, and clean. Looking to be friends with benefits with a young sexy guy.

I am always open to more if it ever turns out that way.

Mutual physical attraction is KEY as well as an open mind, a desire to play and explore.... I love a high sex drive, sensual, passionate woman, who knows what she likes and how she likes it. Charm, intelligence, a sense of humor, passion, intensity, desire, and lust...go a long way to making something great.

Disease, Drug and Drama Free

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Surrounded by gorgeous women, many of them, all who want
to fuck me and watch as the other women take their turns.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Kissing, Foreplay

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Shakira. Do I need to say anything else?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BondMiami's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Winston Salem, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 16, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: