[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bones10inchBBC 52 / M
"real meets and online fun! if your in So cal or fresno or oakland ill be in your neck of the woods s"
So Cal, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2016

To view all of
Bones10inchBBC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bones10inchBBC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,239,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
naughtygoddess13
Florida, United States
singlemom57022
South Dakota, United States
Kendal_Clove
California, United States
Lqqking4Fun2011
New Mexico, United States
4hispleasure0407
California, United States
slut4sumcumfun69
Arkansas, United States
suziehodedoe
Arizona, United States
creempyekittie
California, United States
oralexam89
Indiana, United States
 
Status
Bones10inchBBC 52/M
So Cal, California
ladies cum to the lake camp and ride me and my jet ski
Introduction
Fun, tall & slim young at heart and well hung! Very open minded, not desperate to get laid just a freak that likes awesome people and great new sexual experiences!

My Ideal Person Class, sophistication and a horny freak! Please carry yourself with some respect. Please be clean (smelling good) D&D free (tested) please be fit and confident with your body. Curvy and a lil extra is ok ladies if you own it and work it right! I am here for experiences with real ladies of all backgrounds! Yes I do wives! If you want me to fuck your wive go ahead and communicate that! Have an awesome day! Thanks for reading and not just staring at my dick!

Information
  • 52 / male
  • So Cal, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 14, 1971
Travels to: OC Bay LA Fresno SD, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: