Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BooD694u 58 / F
"Had to re-do account/ old user name was Boodie694u"
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2018

To view all of
BooD694u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BooD694u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,165 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,561,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Carribeantoolly
Florida, United States
Americantaurus74
Florida, United States
Mb1072
Florida, United States
EricLEO606
Florida, United States
Cueball3069
Florida, United States
ahappypole
Florida, United States
Cub954fun
Florida, United States
Relo2107
Mississippi, United States
Goldenblkdong
Florida, United States
 
Status
BooD694u 58/F
West Palm Beach, Florida
Introduction
Looking for a steady chill guy for fun and hanging with NSA.

My Ideal Person Again..... I would like to say what doesn’t get me off!! I can’t do very hairy men on back and stomach but a lil chest hair is fine with me to curl hair around with my fingers. Can’t do bad teeth and male pattern baldness or big beer bellies. Again not tryin to be mean but everyone knows what’s attractive to them and to get the juices following. Please note that I’m not looking for any quickies or 1 night stands. I need quality fun and not quantity fucks.....so I will not be sleeping with you the 1st time we meet. Or at least I won’t be planning too unless there is Hella Great Chemistry!!

Information
  • 58 / female
  • West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 23, 1966
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Love my Job
Race: Black
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None