Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bookienicole 50 / F
"Male to join myself and lover occasionally"
Bellefonte, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Bookienicole's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bookienicole's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,813,124 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Purelustnsa
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
34kkcw
Pennsylvania, United States
secretboytoy68
Pennsylvania, United States
bigtom1156
Michigan, United States
tth1001
Pennsylvania, United States
Tyandlin
Pennsylvania, United States
Hondatrx9696
Pennsylvania, United States
Wildstream0369
Pennsylvania, United States
horny17921
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Bookienicole 50/F
Bellefonte, Pennsylvania
Male to join myself and lover on occasion
Introduction
Looking for nice respectful man for regular part time lover . Also to join myself and my lover occasionally for mfm Love passionate kissing and hands roaming all over my body. I am being very picky and looking for an easy going, caring layed back person. Good energy and vibes important. Not looking to fuck everyone that sends me a message. Just a descent regular fwb. Loves passionate kissing My kryptonite is a nice chest..... mmm Liars and jerks need not apply

My Ideal Person Must Skype first or will not meet-- we both will know we are real and feel if chemistry. If you cannot respect that then please don't message me.

Respectful and passionate person
Uninhabited in communication.
Honest and trustworthy
Someone to share some fantasies with.
Yes love younger men
Hubby does not know --- discretion discretion at it finest
Clean and DD free
Available to meet during day

Did I mention---- love me a nice chest.

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 50 / female
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 10, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Nurse
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: