Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Boored_seeker 52 / 55 / C
"Nice loving men who invite us to their summer paradise and enjoy sex!!"
Stockholm, Sweden
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 11, 2015

To view all of
Boored_seeker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boored_seeker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,724 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,376,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pedrorover
Online NOW!
Lisboa, Portugal
hot37stud
Florida, United States
hotbbc3
Floride, United States
hakanyilmaz19721
Istanbul, Turkey
Bullcock747
Alberta, Canada
taco148
California, United States
ffm16s8
Bavaria, Germany
BIGndTHICK1993
Connecticut, United States
playfultyme42
Texas, United States
 
Status
Boored_seeker 52/C
Stockholm, Stockholm , Sweden
We like to be invited to someone first weekend in August, in the proximity of Stockholm, we can drive some distance to meet you.
Introduction
Looking for well hung men, men who also look nice, a big cock is good but not everything in a date... nice couples and well shaped females... we're looking for people who like raw and hot sex... our k i k is handsomedevil337, for easy contact and pictures swap... We are a fresh and youthfull, very goodlooking, couple. We are polite and intelligent and appreciate similar qualities from you who want to meet with us... the woman enjoys men with confidence in sex, the man enjoys to share his wife with other men, woman and couples... He is Dom and she is his sub. We enjoy filming and would like some help in doing more semi-proffesional porn movies in hot locations with her as the central focus in different situations. Please contact us if you have serious proposals about this. You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

My Ideal Person Sexy, good looking and likes sex... very well hung men with big lovely and hard cocks, is very interesting... good looking couples as well... people around our age or younger is interesting. We like shaved, smooth and fresh looking people. We enjoy visiting private parties which is more intimate than going to a club. We can not entertain at our home so we prefeer to visit you or at a hotel. We like intelligent people who can have a nice converation and who have good social skills... we do like if you can hoast us in lovely places.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Boored_seeker's responses

Information
  • 52/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stockholm, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Swedish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1970 January 1, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None