Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BoredInTheBoro70 53 / F
"Seeking discreet Adult fun NOT Fast Food Sex"
Millsboro, Delaware, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2017

To view all of
BoredInTheBoro70's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BoredInTheBoro70's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,545 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,476,727 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Delaware, United States
New Jersey, United States
Georgia, United States
Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
North Carolina, United States
Maryland, United States
Maryland, United States
Delaware, United States
BoredInTheBoro70 53/F
Millsboro, Delaware
I'm back. Many things have changed though. I will be updating soon.
FIRST.......even though my name says "Bored" that doesn't translate to "Desperate". I am absolutely fucking adorable in per. I have no problem attracting sex partners. I don't need help getting laid. I joined this site for fun after being on various dating sites and being lied to by men who only wanted sex. I said to a friend, "Why isn't there an honest dating site that tells potential partners all you want is sex and not long walks on the beach?" He suggested this site. And here I am. What I really want? I do want to find a partner in crime. I want to find a guy who adores me and accepts me for the hot mess I am...and understands my unusual life. FAMILY is most important to me. So if you are a grown man who feels he needs more attention than a woman's (ren) skip me. I love women for fun times. I love couples for fun. I discovered an inner exhibitionist in myself when I started posting my private pics on this site. I do love the attention. I do love the comments. Amuse me...I love it. My ultimate goal here is to find that kindred , freaky, intelligent man who is socially a gentleman and sexually a beast. I'm not looking for a fast, easy fuck. I could do that any time I wanted. I could have dick delivered faster than Dominos pizza if that's all I wanted. Entice my mind. Be GROWN. Understand family and commitments. I am Sapio Sexual. Join me? Seduce me with your brain not your dick.

My Ideal Person Smart....but not a smart ass.

Confident...but not cocky.

Kindhearted...but no pushover.

Funny...but not at the expense of others.

Family (kids) ALWAYS come first.

Socially respectful but sexually intense.


If you haven't been in a mature relationship for more than a couple of years...or you've been divorced five times....go away....

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Johnny Depp cause I bet he's a nasty fuck with no holding
back. And, he can change his personality so well. <br><br>
Kat Jennings cause I like her curves and love playing with
other women's big NATURAL breasts

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of BoredInTheBoro70's responses

  • 53 / female
  • Millsboro, Delaware, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 30, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Broke Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Gibberish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: