Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bosco_Long 38 / M
"I like to "Eat""
Flushing, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 3, 2018

To view all of
Bosco_Long's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bosco_Long's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,061,201 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Budapest, Hungary
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
New York, United States
New Hampshire, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Bosco_Long 38/M
Flushing, New York
In the VA Beach area until monday. Who's looking for a great pussy eater?
I Will cut to the chase. I am a confident tall man who enjoys the courtship of a woman and the conversations that tickle the brain. I am well versed and very good with my hands. Imagine King of all trades and a Master of a few of them. Sexually, I am D/D/Free And I do the deed safely with no exceptions. Ive got a thing for both bbw and curvy woman. I love a vagina with some hair on it or a full jungle. As well as those vaginas that are clean shaven or waxed.I Just moved back to the NYC. Looking to to find a woman whom enjoys laying back and spreading her legs for a man to enjoy all the goodness from her honeypot. WARNING: Any per or institution using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or webcams in any form or forum both current and future. If you do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Some one who is free spirited and can hold a good conversation. Some one whom likes to bowl or just sit at the bar and drink a few. Or we can find us a beach and let the day or night just take over.

  • 38 / male
  • Flushing, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 29, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Conductor
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: