Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bottom4OlderTopx 43 / T
"Love Late Night Fun, No Drama"
your place, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 26, 2016

To view all of
Bottom4OlderTopx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bottom4OlderTopx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,731,138 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KennGy17
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
CarlosHxxx3
Cundinamarca, Colombia
e2065
Illinois, United States
minniemolly
Massachusetts, United States
thecowboysexy
South Carolina, United States
catfish210
Michigan, United States
ronstan4
Indiana, United States
forkliftmaster72
South Carolina, United States
Nudefamfriendly
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Bottom4OlderTopx 43/T
your place, South Carolina
discreet hosting for older men now
Introduction
Email me or IM me so we can talk and hopefully meet and have safe discreet fun. Doing Lyft right now for older men 50 + I'm a fem, and love role playing. Love cleaning home, and giving massages along with happy endings. Love filming couples, and making movies I can only meet late at night Only interested in nice calm people, and not into camming i clean homes and do an uber and also deliver packages so do travel some if youre not to far away. Also give amateur massages to help supplement my income. all men need relief. dont care about looks just smell clean, dont over-do on cologne, and be disease free as i am. Only into realtime meeting. Am shy but warm up later. easy going bisexual looking for fun men 48 or older, or bisexual females 27 - 34. im only into safe and role . i prefer to go slow and endulge in oral satisfaction like licking and body contact. i never get anything off of bjs, sorry. looking for an older male or older men to room with near jedburg . A country setting would be great. i have no friends so will be very quiet and private. Girls must be white and have great legs and love to tell stories. somes are ok MF, MM, FF. Please no games im shy until i get to know some cow tipping is not fun, but rooster eggs hunt very wellsie

My Ideal Person look above.

View more of Bottom4OlderTopx's responses

Information
  • 43 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • your place, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 11, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Home Cleaning & uber
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Korean
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: