Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Boundless4uOnly 37 / M
"Let's Explore the Boundless World of Intimacy & Fun!!"
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2012

To view all of
Boundless4uOnly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Boundless4uOnly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,023 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,063,365 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seema_28_3
Delhi, India
hotanu18
Delhi, India
classyaura
Delhi, India
rani00000000
Delhi, India
massagerlady1
Delhi, India
cuckoldcpl84
Delhi, India
rm_ansuly2k
Delhi, India
zenai91
Delhi, India
swativishal
Delhi, India
 
Status
Boundless4uOnly 37/M
Gurgaon, Haryana , India
Introduction
Hi.. This is Ajay 33/M.. profesional working in Gurgaon. Am a fun loving per who respects the identity & wishes of his friend.I keep travelling & Am looking for friends (both local & across India) to spend quality time exploring the boundaries of fun .. love.. & sex. Assuring a gentlemanly treatment & full confidentiality.

My Ideal Person Ideal girl/Lady would be one who is looking for fun & enjoyment with no string attached.. Who is looking to spend a great evening socially followed by an intimate encounter if we both desire.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A School/College Girl in a short Skirt.. whom I seduce &
have her from behind in a doggy position with the skirt on
!! & shirt off .. boobs hanging out of the Bra!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
More into the Real Possibilities!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Boundless4uOnly's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None