Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bowler_Girl 52 / F
"Looking for fun"
Claysville, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 10, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bowler_Girl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,502,587 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Bowler_Girl 52/F
Claysville, Pennsylvania
Hello, I am recently divorced. Looking to build my friendship circle with single men that like to date, go out and enjoy life and if we have a connection become fwb for behind closed doors. If you are married, attached and cheating don't bother me!!! Also, if you smoke, don't bother either that is a HUGE turnoff for me. Couples playing together are okay though :) I am 5'2 pounds (just lost 160 pounds) and looking for long term fwb. If your only looking for a one time hook up don't waste my time or yours! If no picture on your profile, one will be required for me to answer any instant messages. I do meet, I don't play games and I am drug, disease free and expect the same. If you don't live within 30 miles of Washington, Pa don't waste our time either. I am no longer traveling due to flakes, phonies and no shows!!! GUYS if you don't love giving oral sex as much as you want to receive it, don't waste my time either, as I LOVE oral sex and if your not good at it we have NO CHANCE at a fwb relationship. I also have a special man in my life that I play with. we would like to find a couple to play with. I am bi-curious to have my first women experience. we are both non-smokers looking to play with other couples that are easy going, fun in and out of bed, non-smokers and drug/disease free.

My Ideal Person NON SMOKER A MUST, funny and easy going

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to experience another women while my partner watches
and then joins in for fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Bowler_Girl's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Claysville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 13, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts