Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BoyWonder480 39 / M
"Looking to meet some new people"
Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2020

To view all of
BoyWonder480's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BoyWonder480's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,721,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
BoyWonder480 39/M
Reading, Pennsylvania
I'm a 36 year old single white male. I'm single so there is no baggage on my end. I'm mainly looking to make some long term friends and have some adult fun while doing it. I like pushing the envelope a little bit. What I mean by that is, I like doing things that make my heart race. Not into pain and torture and stuff like that.

My Ideal Person Would be easy going and not awkward at all. They would not be shy and be able to get me out of my own shell. I like when somebody else is control and they know what they want from me. I would also like for them to be open minded and willing to try any and everything. Isn't that what its ultimately all about? Exploring our desires discovering new experiences.

  • 39 / male
  • Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 6, 1983
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: