Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bradbelcher 68 / M
"Bradbelcher1975"
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2016

To view all of
Bradbelcher's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bradbelcher's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,636,026 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cumnow46
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
petitelady2
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
ilovethebackwood
Texas, United States
Johndeeremanks
Kansas, United States
Loverboy78213
Oklahoma, United States
mrroger1145
Oklahoma, United States
ajbi21
Florida, United States
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
Mizzer56
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
Bradbelcher 68/M
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Introduction
I am a 63 year old Bi Sexual male. I have been Bi since I was 14 years old. I am a retired police officer of 20 years from Houston Texas. I am 6'4" in. Tall and weigh 200 pounds. Love to chat and make friends. I also like dating and having great sex with the right per. Not looking for LTR.

My Ideal Person A person at my age or younger. One who has the same interests as I do. And a person who loves man to man sex

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elvis

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Bradbelcher's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Broken Arrow, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 17, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: