Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BrainsBrawn82 41 / M
"Fit, athletic, dominant and looking for FWB"
Wandsworth / City, London, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 4, 2022

To view all of
BrainsBrawn82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BrainsBrawn82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,207 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,489,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Berkshire, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Essex, United Kingdom
Sussex, United Kingdom
BrainsBrawn82 41/M
Wandsworth / City, London , United Kingdom
📍SW London / City Well built, attractive, 6’1” / 184cm, discreet, hungry, hung, pleasure dom, happily partnered (play separately) and poly. Looking for open-minded people with good comms to share fun sexual explorations. Don’t be shy, say hi… Face photo on a connection. Triple vaxed. Tested regularly. LEGAL NOTICE: The words, IMs, and images posted by me remain my sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses I affirmatively authorised here. Any other use or reproduction of my words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet attractive, insatiable, open-minded people. Hoping to find real, kind, curious, kinky people who actually want to meet x

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BrainsBrawn82's responses

  • 41 / male
  • Wandsworth / City, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 25, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: