[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Brats68TS 53 / T
""
Lakeland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2018

To view all of
Brats68TS's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brats68TS's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,121,008 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BaudyRodriguez74
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
CandyKisses19682
Idaho, United States
bigchris03668
Florida, United States
56ringo
Idaho, United States
6228woodman
New Mexico, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
play4curiousfun
Florida, United States
rj55q
Virginia, United States
TattooedChefXXX
Florida, United States
 
Status
Brats68TS 53/T
Lakeland, Florida
Introduction
[COLOR green][/COLOR]Hi my name is Adren i am in shearch of my prince i am a full time trans girl that want to take her female transition to a high level .i need and want a live in situation with a nice man so i can focus on my transition .i would work if he wanted me to or be his at home girl. I would and can focus on looking sexy classy. For him and me i am a work in progess but work very hard to keep as sexy as possible i will go as far to say as of now i feel i am 70 % passable with hormones i would be 100% i just need the right man and right libi g situation tp let my female lose i can give you more about me if we decide to meet i am reafy asap i know that we both will have a great time with this i would be his completely i would take care of you in and out of the bed room i am all about being female total bottom very submissive this is my face book link https://www.facebook.com/adren.brady.73[SIZE 4][/SIZE]

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Brats68TS's responses

Information
  • 53 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Lakeland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 7, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: