Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Breedmykitty 28 / F
"Looking for young and hung guys only"
St. Louis, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2018

To view all of
Breedmykitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Breedmykitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,461 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CamFun_47
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
JohnnySky79
Alabama, United States
Stupidnamehere91
Missouri, United States
yngfun14
Ohio, United States
Hungnicely4u7
Ohio, United States
Nickinpeoria2
Arizona, United States
CuteMuscledHHung
California, United States
BloomingtonBull
Indiana, United States
nownotlater2010
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Breedmykitty 28/F
St. Louis, Missouri
What’s going on STL
Introduction
I’m looking for fun. Only guys who are well hung need to apply Guys over 38 and guys who shave or trimm their pubic hair do no need to contact me. Guys nowadays seem to not know how to read so PLEASE do don’t contact me if you are not a single, young (not over 38)and hung guy I’m not bi so not couples either, I will either ignore or block the rest. Sorry if this sounds like I’m a bi..ch but this is getting old

My Ideal Person Why is everyone here so lazy and want the woman to do all the work in the bedroom??? If you one of those guys, please don’t waste your time
I’m looking for an old fashion type of guy. Missionary anyone?

Information
  • 28 / female
  • St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 3, 1996
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sell clothes
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: