Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Brian7t 59 / M
"Always looking for fun"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 30, 2000

To view all of
Brian7t's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Brian7t's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,907 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,788,202 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hotmom2418
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
juststrawberry70
Georgia, United States
donnarath
Nebraska, United States
sexymama411000
Ohio, United States
Ash57225
Connecticut, United States
matrixlust2
Virginia, United States
Ladycatt249
Tennessee, United States
Kinkerbelle9221
Iowa, United States
Oncloud972
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Brian7t 59/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
White male, 5'-9", 170 lb., athletic build, well equipped, extremely oral, luvs to please, very open and unhibited, sensual, turned on by women who know what they want. I travel for work and I may be in your area. Looking for an open minded, sexy female to share intimate times and fantasy fulfillment, e-mail me at Adult Friendfinder

My Ideal Person looking for extremely open minded sexual female for fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Brian7t's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 28, 1963
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: