Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Briannas_Legs 54 / T
"Want to meet Women, Couples and other Girls"
FigmentofImagination, Kentucky, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 5, 2017

To view all of
Briannas_Legs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Briannas_Legs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,078,102 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Louisiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Kentucky, United States
Washington, United States
New York, United States
Alberta, Canada
Briannas_Legs 54/T
FigmentofImagination, Kentucky
Added my thoughts on the Supreme Court Discrimination decision,. Put it my blog, just be careful what you do out there.
PLEASE READ ALL BEFORE MESSAGING: Ok, time to show my bitch side I guess, Guys, sorry, because of the immaturity of others on here, your gender has just hit the very select list. I cam Chat on here mostly and don't think cause I have T as my gender, that means I am Submissive and you can order me around, I'm not one to take orders very well. And the words "clitty" or "Sissy" pisses me off greatly, Also Girl is spelled with an "I" not a "U", I may wear panties, but I have a penis, and it does work well. So, grow up and learn to respect us as women. Now, I am here to meet mostly couples and women, but have been known to have good times with other girls. I am a sophisticated, Intellectual, who has quick wit and a great deal of sarcasm. I love to laugh and make people Laugh. When it comes to dating, I usually like to meet people first, may be in a social gathering or just one on one. I prefer to hang with people usually younger than me, but don't hold me to that. Now, I am far from one to drop to my knees cause a dick gets exposed, I am not Sub at all really, nor am I Dom. I am a go with the flow type and see what happens. I am more of a Seductively Sultry type, but getting that out of me does take a little work. I don't just jump into bed with people, friends first and if there is a click, who knows what may happen, but be fun, respectful and have some intellect, the mind is so erotic. Again, I am mostly here for Women, other girls and my favorite Couples, so look me up.

My Ideal Person WOMEN: I am looking for a woman who is either familiar with or very curious about Crossdressers/early stage Girls, especially friendships with crossdressers. I prefer petite women, but as long as you take care of yourself and keep in decent shape, I should be very interested. However, I am not a role play partner for those of you that want a "subby". I love to workout on weekends in my home gym, and it would be killer to have a Sis to workout with and hang with in and out of the bedroom as good friends. Let me know anything you want and ask anything.
COUPLES: Please have the woman contact me, I have run into a set up and only the guy shows, I also, if you haven't noticed, found men on here to be on the immature side. I prefer women as sexual partners, but if the Man in the couple is Bi, please don't expect me to top, with men, I am bottom only.. Otherwise, If you are a couple and we meet, show up as a couple. I enjoy Couples the most of all and the more the merrier. Both of you won't be disappointed.

CD/TS/TV: Be passible and preferably Versatile, but I actually love these Ladies. Now that I have found a love for women's clothing and dressing up, it would be great to have a few friends to hang out with and have fun girlie times. But NO hiding in my closet, lol.

MEN: You may have noticed you have become a select few. Learn that not all of us are gonna be submissive dick crazy sluts. I don't have a "clitty" and I don't take orders well. so, if you decide you want to try and be one of the few select guys I meet, well, try to treat me as a woman, and be respectful. No, I DO NOT top men, so get over it. but if you are a gentleman, have some wit and can carry a conversation other than sexual, you never know, but I'm very Picky.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Within Temptation

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Briannas_Legs's responses

  • 54 / TS/TV/TG
  • FigmentofImagination, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 23, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Over Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: