Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BriarwoodNSA 67 / M
"Life is tedious and brief. I grabbed the tiger by the tail! Loving it!!"
Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 24, 2018

To view all of
BriarwoodNSA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BriarwoodNSA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,282 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,468,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sam080655
Illinois, United States
dojd8820
Indiana, United States
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
wilsonclark002
Indiana, United States
Deepcskr7659
Indiana, United States
youngguy61920
Illinois, United States
partylad2
Ireland, Ireland
Myprettyassanddi
Indiana, United States
Newbook41
Indiana, United States
 
Status
BriarwoodNSA 67/M
Terre Haute, Indiana
Introduction
Retired university professor, well-educated and have a strong sense of humor (albeit very off-center at times. Enjoying the good life. Enjoy good conversation and passionate love-making, from mild to wild, unless the passion of the moment calls for hot, sweaty m2m fucking. Hit me up!

My Ideal Person Someone looking for a special friend who has the time to share ordinary moments. I love a good smile and expressive eyes. Someone who is sensual and has a "slow hand" approach to intimacy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of BriarwoodNSA's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 24, 1954
Hometown: Terre Haute, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Happily retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None