Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Britchicka 56 / F
"Real man. Just one..... for funtimes!"
West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2013

To view all of
Britchicka's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Britchicka's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,754 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,717,919 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BrianWTF2
Florida, United States
BILL18183
Michigan, United States
Cole1468
Florida, United States
Endure00
Florida, United States
rm_popin4aloook
Florida, United States
Marine33435
Florida, United States
xanthus1005
Provence (PACA), France
SFCM
Florida, United States
TiagoRebel
Florida, United States
 
Status
Britchicka 56/F
West Palm Beach, Florida
Introduction
Im very smart, funny and extremely sexy! Be real and serious. No married men, be local to me in Palm beach county! Race not important but please have a job and transportation! No couples, no weird stuff! Just one normal man for ongoing fun! ONS acceptable right now!

My Ideal Person Aged 32-42

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Maroon 5, coldplay, nickelback, paul mc cartney

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
in a restaurant bathroom with a stranger

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Britchicka's responses

Information
  • 56 / female
  • West Palm Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 26, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: educator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None