Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Briventure 35 / F
"My flirt doesn't work!"
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 13, 2017

To view all of
Briventure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Briventure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,240 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,797,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New South Wales, Australia
Indiana, United States
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Victoria, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
New York, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Briventure 35/F
Sydney, New South Wales , Australia
I'm a friendly, moody, adventurous, insane, intelligent, irrational, sensual, sometimes rational and sane, cold hearted bitch that loves eroticism, humour and hot passionate unbridled sex. My favourite position is cowgirl but i like variety so adventurous people should apply. I'm in a relationship and have a few commitments so I usually need a bit of time to arrange a meet. Please note that I'm receiving lots of messages and l don't have the time to respond to them all I'm sorry. Note: I DO NOT consent to the use of, or sharing of my profile information or photos for any purpose whatsoever. Failure to comply WILL result in legal action being taken.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for respectful, discreet, friendly people that turn me on mentally and physically who are happy to chat and get to know each other while we're deciding if we're a good match.
I keep fit and in shape and prefer that people l meet look after themselves and dress well.
Don't be shy girls. Even if your just curious I'd love to hear from you and have a chat. If we decide to meet for a 'coffee' that would be great but if not; it will be nice just to have met someone new.

  • 35 / female
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: