Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BroncoB1980 40 / M
"Looking forward to getting out and having fun!"
Salem, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 27, 2020

To view all of
BroncoB1980's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BroncoB1980's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,393 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,525,480 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
BroncoB1980 40/M
Salem, Oregon
Feeling a bit of a cougar fetish right now, let me know who's interested.
Introduction
I'm an average guy, I like the outdoors and having fun. I'm hoping to meet some interesting ladies to see where things may lead. If you're interested hit me up.

My Ideal Person I don't have an ideal woman I'm hoping to meet. I think that a good connection is most important and that only comes from talking with someone.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
I have an eclectic taste

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Scarlet Johansen, I love a woman who has some curve.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of BroncoB1980's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Salem, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 1, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: NA
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None