Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BrookeTyler 50 / F
"It's hot in Daytona....very hot 🔥💋🔥"
Daytona, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2009

To view all of
BrookeTyler's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BrookeTyler's photos, and thousands more!
  • 96,132 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,681,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
scifimanngreen2
Colorado, United States
sily_puty
Ohio, United States
rm_Theguy16365
Pennsylvania, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
lhcb5533
Colorado, United States
rm_mholden941
Ohio, United States
paulot38
Rhone Alpes, France
rm_k794685
Taiwan, Taiwan
Droop
Georgia, United States
 
Status
BrookeTyler 50/F
Daytona, Florida
Living in Central Florida so guys and girls who want to trade content let me know!
Introduction
All new photos. Hate old out of date pics. Anyway, if you are younger than 45, hung with more than 7 actual inches, in decent shape, and able to be distinguished easily from a homeless per...then shoot me a message. The worst that can happen is I say no. I am a single per on here. I am however married for those that feel thats pertinent info. Yes he knows, and no he doesn't take part anymore. Not his thing. I rarely if ever meet couples, pretty much count on it not happening. I do meet single girls as well and no I am not interested in letting your dude watch. I am into lots of things, mainly having fun. I have recently gotten into the whole cuckold thing which I am digging. As stated before, I like size and good bodies. If you ate one to many cheeseburgers, I probably won't be interested.

My Ideal Person Young, hung like a horse, hard like a rock, and not afraid to step out of the box a little bit. Guys who don't tell me about massages and ask me out to lunch.

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Daytona, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 10, 1970
Travels to: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: