Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
BrookeXOXO10 46 / 27 / C
"Looking for a LOCAL couple or hot black or white guy to play with…"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
BrookeXOXO10's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BrookeXOXO10's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,237 Members Online NOW!*
  • 83,280 New photos this week!
  • 107,531,052 Active Members!*
 
Status
BrookeXOXO10 46/C
Orlando, Florida
Introduction
READ AGE RANGE and DO NOT OFFER ME MONEY My husband and I are looking for a hot couple or a hot YOUNG ( 25-35) BLACK or WHITE guy only for me to play with. Hubby likes to watch me getting fucked & drink a big load of cum. xoxo I am very well fucked by my husband I’m a REAL hotwife ~~~~~~~~~~~~ Some info about me: 6ft tall model 32DD Toned & maintained physique Long blonde hair Long legs Very hygienic We are a clean, classy & drama free couple.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a hot couple or a handsome hot YOUNG BLACK OR WHITE tall man, athletic build that is looking for a hookup. Size is very important, needs to be at least 8 inches.

Very important... must deliver a big load

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of BrookeXOXO10's responses

Information
  • 46/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 9, 1975 October 13, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 6 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Brown