Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bruce_Traveler 50 / M
"Beers and Conversation?"
Ozark, Missouri, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 2, 2004

To view all of
Bruce_Traveler's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bruce_Traveler's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,382 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,168,810 Active Members!*
 
Status
Bruce_Traveler 50/M
Ozark, Missouri
Beers and Conversation..kick Bruce_Traveler
Introduction
I'm in pretty good shape, I exercise regularly. I am single, I have a good career, own my own home, and a flexible work schedule. I don't mind traveling a bit to have a good conversation and a few laughs. I am well groomed, pretty tall, over 6'3", 225lbs, dark green eyes, and very short dark hair. I'm only looking for friendship at this time, but I like having a few beers or coffee and conversation.. Not necessarily looking for a sexual relationship at this time, but I do like to hang out, grab a drink or two and have a few laughs, I'm just trying to see what's out there...and see how it goes. Oh, and it's important for you to have a sense of humor!

My Ideal Person Conversation and a sense of humor

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bruce_Traveler's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Ozark, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 31, 1969
Travels to: Orlando, Florida
Hometown: Nixa, Missouri
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I have a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German, Tagalog
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts