Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bruto_Marrom 43 / M
"Gosto de Pegada, Sem frescura, Amo Uma ria"
Penha, São Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 9, 2018

To view all of
Bruto_Marrom's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bruto_Marrom's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,673 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,754,373 Active Members!*
Friends Network
casadosexibidos1
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Lilibrightsun
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Marisafadinha123
Parana, Brazil
Drilinda3030
Sao Paulo, Brasil
rm_Aline3008
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Tosa0404
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Rosinhaerrejota
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
Valentelinda
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Pretamara
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Status
Bruto_Marrom 43/M
Penha, São Paulo , Brazil
Introduction
Por enquanto é isso ! Tô cansado de mesmice ,do básico... Gostos de greluda...de vê la chorar tomando rola, sexo forte, porra saindo..gozo....de mulher e casal sem frescura de forma saudavel

My Ideal Person Que curta SEXO, que ame, que quer aprender, ver ou participar

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bruto_Marrom's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Penha, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Profissional liberal
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: