Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bspy843 45 / M
"Single black man with no drama what so ever. I have my own place car and job. 9 inches of dick and with crazy stamina can go all night. I know my way around a woman's body with my tongue. Let's meet. I can send some pics also to see If she like what she see. I'm a totally straight male."
Conway, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 26, 2010

To view all of
Bspy843's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bspy843's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,644 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,817,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wettttreddd77
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
sweetascanbe41
California, United States
HornyAsian8869
California, United States
acpl4funnc
North Carolina, United States
pornstyle69
South Carolina, United States
Milf4sexfun
South Carolina, United States
lovenlyfe1980
South Carolina, United States
ctlovebunny26
North Carolina, United States
nc4you
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Bspy843 45/M
Conway, South Carolina
hello lets talk and see where it goes
Introduction
If you want some great sex hit me up. 6 foot 2 Black Man great shape. 9 inch fat dick that stays hard all night. Would love to eat your pussy, and i eat pussy very well. Will love to hold both of your ankles up and eat your pussy till you cum hard. Help me help you.

My Ideal Person Love sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Bspy843's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Conway, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 30, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: I got two
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: