Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Bsty82bi 39 / F
"Naughty, fast hard"
Burnley, Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 29, 2020

To view all of
Bsty82bi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bsty82bi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,160,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DazzaP14
Lancashire, United Kingdom
FilthyFunM
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Kinky_mr
West Midlands, United Kingdom
cdDebbie4u
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Thenatestonly
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
sexysam1777
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Looks4AWBlondee
London, United Kingdom
GeilesPaarDA1
Hesse, Germany
love2lick978
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Bsty82bi 39/F
Burnley, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Not after meets at the mo....fun naughty chats see from there. Submissive like to please and do as I'm told ..bi n naughty Want more pics then send me.a.tip, standard member I am If I dont repltvxabt chat as standard

My Ideal Person Dominant, can take control...knows what they want, take the lead, like to give and receive pleasure. Knows what turns them on

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Ni main fave very open

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not for a main one but open offers, then back their hotel
room for a ful night b morning

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Bsty82bi's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Burnley, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Secretary
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: