Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Btmboy2serve 36 / M
"Btm boy seeking goddess"
Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2018

To view all of
Btmboy2serve's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Btmboy2serve's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,241,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
British Columbia, Canada
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Texas, United States
New South Wales, Australia
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Btmboy2serve 36/M
Wollongong, New South Wales , Australia
I'm a 32yo caucasian male with many tattoos, medium build, blue eyes, brown hair, a very open mind and adventurous nature.. I'm very manly and dominant out in the world day to day but am the complete opposite in private, once home i switch to a complete bottom ready to serve and worship my goddess.. i feel my rightful place is beneath a dominant goddess.. physically I'll worship her from head to toe front to back with a willingness to do all i can to make her desires realities but will also emotionally and mentally make her feel that she holds all the powerand is in complete control of me.. in my mind heart and soul i am a submissive sissy that is not only wants but needs to be controlled and dominated by a gorgeous goddess..

My Ideal Person Sexy sensual but dominant ts or female goddess

  • 36 / male
  • Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: May 19, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sissy servant
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses